Freddie Awards

1930 Frequent Flyer Point Colorado Springs Colorado

Awards Freddie Awards

Call Freddie Awards Colorado

Telephone Freddie Awards Colorado

Price List Freddie Awards Colorado
Where is Freddie Awards? Colorado

Share to friend and social media network

Introduced in 1988 by InsideFlyer magazine’s Randy Petersen, the “Freddies” are named in honor of Sir Freddie Laker and have grown in stature and importance to become the most prestigious member-generated awards in the travel loyalty industry. The goal of the Freddie Awards is to give voice to the frequent flyer and to honor the efforts of an industry that counts more than 300 million members worldwide.

The iconic “Freddie” trophy graces the lobbies of some of the most respected travel loyalty programs throughout the world. The obelisk-shaped statuette is a symbol of excellence that can only be obtained by exceeding the high expectations of frequent travelers.

In 1988 thousands of voters cast Freddie Award ballots. Today, over 4.2 million ballots are cast annually. This year, balloting is available in the following languages: English, German, Spanish, French, Chinese, Japanese, Dutch, Portuguese, Italian, Korean, Turkish, Hindi and Arabic. And voters will be able to cast a ballot for their most valuable travel loyalty program in one of three geographic regions: The Americas, Europe/Africa or Middle East/Asia/Oceania.

Contact Freddie Awards