• worldnews
  • Europe News
  • nederland
  • america
  • fifa
  • th
  • arab
  • zh
  • hkt
  • mice
  • business
  • marine luxury lifestyle
  • realestate
  • art
  • guestpost

Contact Our Team from Dubai International Boat Show

Contact Our Team from Dubai International Boat Show Price

Contact Our Team from Dubai International Boat Show Detail

Buy Contact Our Team from Dubai International Boat Show

Contact Our Team from Dubai International Boat Show in Arabian Peninsula
Where is Contact Our Team from Dubai International Boat Show in United Arab Emirates

Dubai International Boat Show 10 - 14 March 2020 Dubai Harbour DUBAI CANAL, JUMEIRAH Let’s go where you feel free BOOK YOUR SPACE NOW!!!!!!! Dubai International Boat Show is the premium event to gain exclusive market exposure to the largest and most influential gathering in the MENA marine industry

P.O. Box 9292 Dubai Arabian Peninsula

Price: Contact Our Team

Share to friend and social media network

Contact our Team from Dubai International Boat Show

Dubai World Trade Centre
P.O. Box 9292
Dubai, UAE
Tel:  + 971.4.308 6430
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607
Email: dubai.boatshow@dwtc.com

Sales Team

Sunita Khatri

Sunita Khatri

Group Sales Manager
Tel: +971.4.308 6204
Fax: +971.4.318 8607
Email: sunita.khatri@dwtc.com

Neeraj Dalal

Neeraj Dalal

Senior Sales Manager
Tel: +971 43086620
Fax: +971.4.318 8607
Email: neeraj.dalal@dwtc.com

Ahmad Abbas 

Ahmad Abbas 

Assistant Sales Manager
Tel: +971 43086328
Fax: +971.4.318 8607
Email: Ahmad.Abbas@dwtc.com

 

Project Management

Judith Añonuevo-Dela Punta

Judith Añonuevo-Dela Punta

Project Executive
Tel: +971 43086430
Fax: +971.4.318 8607
Email: judith.punta@dwtc.com

Marketing Team

Nick Craig Waller 

Nick Craig Waller 

Marketing Director 
Tel:  + 971.4.308 6488 
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607 
E-mail:  nick.craigwaller@dwtc.com

Nadia Leite Ribeiro 

Nadia Leite Ribeiro 

Marketing Manager 
Tel:  + 971.4.308 6583 
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607 
E-mail:  nadia.ribeiro@dwtc.com

PR Team

Hala Kotb 

Hala Kotb 

Senior Manager - Corp Communications 
Tel:  + 971.4.308 6619 
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607 
Email:  hala.kotb@dwtc.com

Annie Bricker

Annie Bricker

Manager – Editorial Content
Tel: +971. 4.308 6782
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607 
Email:  Annie.Bricker@dwtc.com

Operations Team

Carl Saldanha 

Carl Saldanha 

Operations Manager  
Tel:  + 971.4.308 6540 
Fax: + 971.4.318 8607 
Email:  carl.saldanha@dwtc.com

Go back to Dubai International Boat Show 10 - 14 March 2020 Dubai Harbour DUBAI CANAL, JUMEIRAH

Dubai International Boat Show 10 - 14 March 2020 Dubai Harbour DUBAI CANAL, JUMEIRAH Location

Enlarge map for detail

Contact Dubai International Boat Show 10 - 14 March 2020 Dubai Harbour DUBAI CANAL, JUMEIRAH

visitors